top of page
Search
Writer's pictureMara S

I might be back …

Hello All,


I haven’t been here in awhile; I’d apologize but that would mean I’m sorry because life happened. I’m not. A lot has happened since I was last here. The amount of changes that have happened since I cannot begin to count but as I type this I find it very overwhelming to talk about. I wanted to say I’m back and make it a goal to be more consistent with sharing my story but as I am typing I feel the sense of a panic attack come unto me and my skin is beginning this tingly sensation. I may not have much more to say as I am beginning to feel the urge to give in to my anxieties but I do hope to be back on here soon to catch up with the world and hopefully in a more healing place.



11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page