top of page
Search
Writer's pictureMara S

Weather and pains

Weather change along can influence human health and disease in numerous ways. The existing health we have will intensify and new health concerns will emerge. Not everyone reacts the same to everyone. Some can power thru the weather change difficulties but me personally the pain and exhaustion all I want to do is curl up in a warm blanket and try to nap off some of the pain. If you want to avoid more pills there are other solutions that have helped me and hopefully it can work for you.

  1. Let us start with the taboo type medication. After years of telling me I finally listened to my boyfriend and got a pain management doctor. Here I got my medical marijuana card and the medical marijuana does help; don't you just get annoyed when your significant other is right?! LOL

  2. Nice warm bath with Teals Epson salt muscle relaxer with CBD bath bombs. This helps calm your muscle and bone pin but the aroma from the bath bomb truly relaxes you mentally.

  3. Heated blankets are also a great solution. A lot of us suffer badly in the cold and makes us feel worse than normal. The heated blanket will warm you and help your body feel warm and muscles relaxing.

Let's focus on natural remedies; I personally take 16 different pills and I don't want anymore. If natural remedies work lets strive to be less medicated and zombie like and bring ourselves to being more functional when the weather attacks your body.


Mara



11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page